Stage Management Team Call Out

Organiser: Tobacco Factory Theatres

We are looking for experienced, motivated and friendly Stage Managers, Deputy Stage Managers, Assistant Stage Managers and Wardrobe Assistants to oversee our future Productions of Beautiful Thing, The Borrowers and our Spring Factory Company Season 2019. 

We are keen to hear from those who have experience in working with a range of stage management teams and overseeing a variety of mid-scale size casts. We are looking for friendly, positive and motivated people to join our theatre family who are available for all or some of the following productions:

Beautiful Thing

Mon 17 September – Sat 06 October 2018
Rehearse Beautiful Thing

w/c Sun 07 October 2018
Production Week Beautiful Thing

Thu 11 – Mon 15 October 2018
Previews Beautiful Thing

Tue 16 October 2018
Press Night Beautiful Thing

Wed 17 – Sat 27 October 2018
Beautiful Thing run at Tobacco Factory Theatres

Mon 29 October – Sun 04 November 2018
Beautiful Thing run at New Vic

Mon 05 – Sat 10 November 2018
Beautiful Thing run at The Dukes

The Borrowers

Mon 29 October – Sat 24 November 2018
Rehearsal The Borrowers

Mon 26 – Thu 29 November 2018
Production Week The Borrowers

Thu 29 November – Tue 04 December 2018
Previews The Borrowers

Tue 04 December 2018
Press Night The Borrowers

Sun 20 January 2019
Last performance The Borrowers

Factory Company Season 2019

Mon 21 January 2019 to Tue 14 May 2019

HOW TO APPLY

Please send your CV to  by Fri 06 July 2018 with STAGE MANAGER_YOUR NAME in the title of the email.

We are an equal opportunities employer and welcome and actively encourage applications from BAME and disabled individuals.

Please note If the dates don’t work for you this time but you would also like to express interest in working with us in the future, please submit your CV and state that you would like us to keep your CV on file.

Venue

Locality

Bristol

Opportunity title: Stage Management Team Call Out
Expiry Date: 2018-07-06T00:00:00+00:00